JC Honors and Celebrates Top 50 Product Movers with Exclusive El Nido Travel Incentive

2:54 pm on 17 January 2024, Wednesday

JC, a leading franchising company committed to promoting health and wellness, announced the conclusion of its “Just For Fun Top 50 Product Movers Travel Incentive” held from January 9 – 11, 2024, in El Nido, Palawan.

JC’s first travel incentive of the year, treated JC’s top 50 Product Movers with nothing but an exquisite all-expense-paid three days and two nights stay at Seda Hotel in Lio Beach. The event was an extravagant treat with the perfect mixture of work, relaxation and team-building activities in the wonderful sceneries of El Nido, Palawan.

The itinerary also consisted of exciting island hopping activities, interesting beach activities like kayaking and snorkeling, and informative Product Training. Team-building activities and many fun beach games, including energetic “Save the Calamansi,” spirited dodgeball competitions, and thrilling scavenger hunt also kept participants entertained.

Another highlight of the event was the grand Luxury Watch Reveal, featuring the unveiling of a Rolex by the esteemed Ms. Kristelle Melody Santos. 

The esteemed Top 50 Product Movers, recognized for their outstanding achievements, are:

1. Jeselyn C Sangalang

2. Teofilo Salvador Natividad Jr.

3. Quennie L Vi

4. Rose May Caspillo Dela Cruz

5. Kristelle Melody U Santos

6. Myriam Arguelles Bernarte

7. Mark Bryan Labastida De La Cruz

8. Jenifer Elento Arellano

9. Renato Garcia Diagan

10. Suhair Azis Abangon

11. Mary Jessadee Cualing Guirgio

12. Salama Barodi Abangon

13. Aida Khee Castañares

14. Christopher Natividad Huffman

15. Josephine De Leon Yeo

16. Ma. Magdalena Blasquez Apolinario

17. Jocelyn Rodriguez Penafiel

18. Roxanne Feria Huffman

19. Jennifer Magpayo Rivera

20. Ma Cecilia Del Rosario-Cinco

21. Jay Alipoyo Pabualan

22. Ricarlyn Ramilo Galang

23. Jose Henry Jr Domingo Espulgar

24. James Ryan Calantoc Natividad

25. Joanna Marie Razon Razon

26. Ma. Teresa Rigor Lanzanas

27. Ralph Adrian Khee Castanares

28. Earl Khee Castanares

29. Zenaida Calantoc Natividad

30. Ryan Carlo Ramos Estrellado

31. Rubeluna Doronio Pernitez

32. Blesilda Angeles Pascual

33. Reynaldo Salinas Bandalan

34. Juan Ronnelio Marquez Halili

35. Lilia Alibango Hiluano

36. Trisa Isaloc Langamon

37. Clarita Ubas Narbasa

38. Joy Lopena Busalla

39. Glen Redison Pascual

40. Prima Secuya Guiritan

41. Rachel Javier Hernandez

42. Prescilla Tago Jajalla

43. Ma. Christine V Damasing

44. Armando Tomagan Quindoza

45. Jeanette Cisnero Bandiola

46. Flores Lagrimas Bernardo

47. Aleza May Landicho

48. John Raymond Carpio Manalastas

49. Ranielito Bonita Macadangdang

50. Frederick Salvador Natividad

In a previous celebration, JC granted the top 10 performers with a chopper ride and fine dining experience in Tagaytay. Past top performers have also experienced an exclusive beach getaway in Balesin, a Hong Kong trip, and many more. 

For those eager to explore the diverse franchise opportunities offered by JC, more information can be found on the official website: jcpremiere.com


Latest News icon

© 2018 by Nutshell

Powered by